School Improvement Team

School Improvement Team

Christie Turner-Principal
Kelly Holland-Assistant Principal
Mary Joe Creech- Literacy Curriculum Coach (SIT chair)
Allison Syverson- Math Curriculum Coach
Lynne McAbier-Guidance Counselor
B.J. Nixon-Media 
Susan Saunders-Technology
Brian Strickland-Parent Representative
Beth Tart-Teacher Assistant Representative
Beth VanHorn-EC
Lynda Sutton-Kindergarten 
Chrystal Turner-1st Grade
Elizabeth Price-2nd Grade
Tara Strickland-3rd Grade
Michelle Disney-4th Grade
Tammy Lancaster-5th Grade (SIT Co-Chair)

School Improvement Team voted on by school staff on August 25, 2016.
The staff voted on the plan and was approved with a vote of 75-0.




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.